Loading Events

← Back to Events

WPHS

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

October 2017

Senior Night

October 18 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Volleyball Game vs. Potters House

October 19 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

JV game starts at 5:00 pm & the Varsity game starts at 6:00 pm

Find out more »

Cross Country @ Kent City Reginal Primer @ Long Lake Park

October 20
Find out more »

Varsity Volleyball @ Conference Tournament

October 21
Find out more »

Costume Concert

October 26 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Half Day: Teacher In-Service

October 27 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »
November 2017

Half Day: Parent-Teacher Conferences

November 2 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »

No School: Parent Teacher Conferences

November 3
Find out more »

Half Day: Regional PD

November 15 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »

No School: Thanksgiving Break

November 22 - November 24
Find out more »
December 2017

Holiday Concert

December 14 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

No School: Winter Break

Saturday, December 23, 2017 - Friday, January 5, 2018
Find out more »
January 2018

No School: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15, 2018
Find out more »

Half Day: Exams

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »

Half Day: Exams

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »

Half Day: Exams

Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »

No School: Teacher In-Service

Friday, January 19, 2018
Find out more »

Half Day: Regional PD

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »
February 2018

Jazz Festival

Friday, February 2, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

NWEA Exam

Monday, February 5, 2018 - Friday, February 16, 2018
Find out more »

Count Day

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Find out more »

No School: Mid-Winter Break

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Friday, February 23, 2018
Find out more »

Half Day: Teacher In-Service

Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »

No School: Teacher In-Service

Monday, February 26, 2018
Find out more »
March 2018

NHS Induction

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Find out more »

Half Day: Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »

No School: Parent-Teacher Conferences

Friday, March 30, 2018
Find out more »
April 2018

No School: Spring Break

Monday, April 2, 2018 - Friday, April 6, 2018
Find out more »

SAT Exam

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Find out more »

PSAT

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Find out more »

WorkKeys

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Find out more »

M-Step

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Find out more »

Half Day: Regional PD

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »
May 2018

AP Tests

Monday, May 7, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
Find out more »

Prom

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Find out more »

Honors Night

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Find out more »

Early Release

Friday, May 18, 2018
Find out more »

NWEA Exam

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018
Find out more »

Spring Concert

Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

No School: Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018
Find out more »

NWEA

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 8:00 am - Friday, June 1, 2018 at 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Graduation

Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »
June 2018

9 & 10 Grade Bootcamp

Friday, June 1, 2018
Find out more »

Half Day: Exams

Monday, June 11, 2018 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »

Half Day: Exams

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »

Half Day: Exams

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »

Last Day of School

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 7:45 am - 11:40 am
Find out more »

No School: Teacher In-Service

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Find out more »

No School: Start of Summer Break

Friday, June 15, 2018
Find out more »
+ Export Events